Ben Howard: Collections From The Whiteout: CD + Graphic Tee (Sand)
More images

Collections From The Whiteout: CD + Graphic Tee (Sand)

Ben Howard

Product code
‘Collections From The Whiteout’ is the 4th album by Ben Howard, featuring the single ‘What A Day’.

This t-shirt is made from 100% organic cotton.

This Bundle Contains:

  • CD
  • 100% Organic Cotton Graphic Tee in Sand

MINT Packaged single CD disc and a 12 pg booklet.

Sand Graphic Tee - Bespoke Ben Howard neck print. Relaxed classic cut and made with mid-weight 100% Organic Cotton. Pre-shrunk to minimise shrinkage. Machine wash cold, tumble dry medium, wash colours separately and iron inside out. Item will be neatly folded into bio-degradable house bag.


1. Follies Fixture
2. What A Day
3. Crowhurst’s Meme
4. Finders Keepers
5. Far Out
6. Rookery
7. You Have Your Way
8. Sage That She Was Burning
9. Sorry Kid
10. Unfurling
11. Metaphysical Cantations
12. Make Arrangements
13. The Strange Last Flight Of Richard Russell
14. Buzzard