Ben Howard: Collections From The Whiteout: Exclusive Deluxe LP, CD + Jump Hoodie (Blue)
More images

Collections From The Whiteout: Exclusive Deluxe LP, CD + Jump Hoodie (Blue)

Ben Howard

  • Select size / option
    Extra Large
  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
‘Collections From The Whiteout’ is the 4th album by Ben Howard, featuring the single ‘What A Day’.

This Bundle Contains:

  • Exclusive Deluxe LP
  • CD
  • 100% Organic / Recycled Material Blend Fleece Jump Hoodie in Blue

2 x 12” Marbled Vinyl in blue and transparent colouring. Records housed in plain standard inner bags in a 12” gate fold sleeve. Both pockets swing open and are made of recycled bargesse board. SOV voucher included and all wrapped in sugarcaine eco shrinkwrap.

Blue Graphic Hoodie - Bespoke Ben Howard neck print. Relaxed European fit. Made with heavy-weight 100% organic / recycled blend material. 85% organic cotton / 15% recycled polyester. Thick hood, front pocket and hood strings. Pre-shrunk to minimise shrinkage. Machine wash cold, tumble dry medium, inside out, wash colours separately and iron inside out. Item will be neatly folded into bio-degradable house bag.


Side A

1. Follies Fixture
2. What A Day
3. Crowhurst’s Meme
4. Finders Keepers
5. Far Out

Side B

6. Rookery
7. You Have Your Way
8. Sage That She Was Burning
9. Sorry Kid
10. Unfurling

Side C

11. Metaphysical Cantations
12. Make Arrangements
13. The Strange Last Flight Of Richard Russell
14. Buzzard

Side D - Etched
Additional 7"

Side A
Rumble Strip

Side B
London Portrait