I Forget Where We Were: Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 October, 2014

Please note that this item will be shipped within the next 7-14 working days.

Ben Howard’s second studio album ‘I Forget Where We Were’ was released through Island Records on the 20th October 2014

This double gatefold, heavyweight vinyl version of the album also comes with an extra eleventh track ‘Am I in your light?’.


  1. Small things
  2. Rivers In Your Mouth
  3. I Forget Where We Were
  4. In Dreams
  5. She treats me well
  6. Time is dancing
  7. Evergreen
  8. End Of The Affair
  9. Conrad
  10. All is now harmed
  11. Am I in your light?
Vinyl LP